Co-President

Angie Curley - wreglgrl@gmail.com

Co-President

Roshun Gaddy - gaddygirls2@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Susan Willever - susanwillever@gmail.com

Secretary

Kim Venable - kavenable@bellsouth.net

Parliamentarian

Marci Saunders - mjsaunders2003@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Heidi Morrison - MorrisonH@fultonschools.org

Assistant Principal PTSA Liaison

Keynun Campbell - CampbellK1@fultonschools.org

 

1st Vice President Communications 

Lyndon Winchester - lyndon@handsonpersonal.com

2nd Vice President School Support

Brooke Aplin - bjaplin@att.net

3rd Vice President Student and Parent Support 

Kimberly Laidhold - kimbahon@gmail.com

4th Vice President Student Wellbeing and the Environment

Rachael King - rsk30319@yahoo.com

5th Vice President Academic Enrichment 

Becky Williams - rebeccajwilliams@comcast.net

VP of Community

Megan Hall - meganhall07@yahoo.com