Co-President

Marci Saunders - president@centptsa.org

Co-President

Roshun Gaddy - president@centptsa.org

Treasurer

Susan Willever - treasurer@centptsa.org

Secretary

Kim Venable - secretary@centptsa.org

Principal

Keynun Campbell - campbellk1@fultonschools.org

Parliamentarian

Becky Williams - parliamentarian@centptsa.org

Assistant Principal PTSA Liaison

Heidi Morrison - MorrisonH@fultonschools.org

1st Vice President Communications

Lyndon Winchester - vp-communications@centptsa.org

2nd Vice President School Support

Brooke Aplin - vp-schoolsupport@centptsa.org

3rd Vice President Student and Parent Support

Kimberly Laidhold - vp-studentparentsupport@centptsa.org

4th Vice President Student Wellbeing and the Environment

Rachael King - vp-environment@centptsa.org

5th Vice President Academic Enrichment

Kristin Oman - vp-academicenrichment@centptsa.org

VP of Community

Amy Hastings - vp-community@centptsa.org